Schulleiterin: U. Goliath
Schulsekretärin: B. Melles
Hausmeister: R. Zegers

Lehrkräfte:

H. Dannebergdanneberg@122658.nrw.schule
C. Dickmanndickmann@122658.nrw.schule
J. Fadenrechtfadenrecht@122658.nrw.schule
B. Fastfast@122658.nrw.schule
U. Goliathgoliath@122658.nrw.schule
H. Janertjanert@122658.nrw.schule
K. Jansenjansen@122658.nrw.schule
C. Liesegangliesegang@122658.nrw.schule
S. Peterspeters@122658.nrw.schule
M. Silberkuhl silberkuhl@122658.nrw.schule
B. Talstratalstra@122658.nrw.schule